Board of Directors - 2016 

Board of directors are voted into office by the general membership at the first members meeting of each November and start their service on January 1st of the next year. Elected Officers serve for one year. Elected Board members serve for three years.


President - Doug Warren - Larsen Financial

President Elect - Lance Morehouse - Sherwood Community Services

Past President - Open

Recording Secretary - Laana Larsen - Lake Stevens Fire District

Membership Secretary - Kim Daughtry - Rehabber Extraordinaire

Treasurer - Lynn Wise - Take Shape for Life

Board Members

Staci Lindstrand - Heritage Bank

Sonya Gustafson - Lake Stevens Library

Ilene Levering - American Cancer Society/Relay for Life

Open Position

Rick O'Brien - NW Security & Sound

Christine Egelstad - Ace Hardware

Scott Smith - Craven Insurance

Darin Persinger - Persinger Group


BROUGHT TO YOU BY our Sponsors:
and our Partners:                              
Join   |   Directory   |   Newsletter   |   Contact Us
Icons made by Freepik from is licensed by CC BY 3.0
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software